Boat trips in St. Petersburg: on rivers and canals

Want to tour

Our clients

If you are on a weekend or a vacation, come to our agency. We are ready to offer you unforgettable excursions on land and water in the beautiful Russian city of St. Petersburg. Here you can not only see the old architectural buildings, but also look at the city from a completely different side. We will surprise residents and experienced tourists with unexplored places.

What is included in the tour

What is interesting about an excursion on the river

Piter Tours travel Agency organizes group and individual tours, combining history and modernity. With us you will see:

  • Neva, Moika and Fontanka rivers;
  • Chizhik-Pyzhik;
  • the embankment with palaces;
  • Griboyedov canal;
  • Northern Venice, the plan of Peter the Great.

The sightseeing tour can be supplemented at the request of the group with new places on the ground and water. If necessary, we will provide a professional photographer to create memorable photos, music and visiting the main historical sites.

What is interesting about a water excursion

From the river you can clearly see Chizhik-Pyzhik. You will see the charming facing of the sculpture, and the view of the embankment with palaces will fascinate you with grandeur and luxury. Thanks to this tour, you will be able to see the city through the eyes of the legendary Neva river, the Moika and the Fontanka, as well as the Griboedova canal. We will show how the city can sparkle with new colors. In addition to the promenade you can try views from the roofs, visiting the grand entrances and courtyards.

Book a tour

Walking time 1 hour

The size of the group up to 50 people

ChildrenYou can bring children

Price900 ₽ per person

Book

Why are we the best?

Our advantages

We value every client

Gifts and bonuses are guaranteed

It's safe

we have already checked the roofs and prepared them for customers

Exciting

we have assembled a team of guides who can tell unique facts and stories from the life of the city in several languages

Our work is legal

we guide the participants on a proven route, which we have prepared and approved with all authorities in advance

01

Fill an application form on the website

02

Wait for the booking to be confirmed

03

Make the payment for the tour

04

Receive a message with the location and the address of the meeting with our guide

05

Commence an exciting journey

We advise all of our roof tour participants to wear comfortable clothes and shoes that do not restrict movement.

Cameras and phones are welcome – we will help you take unforgettable pictures.

We do not walk on the roofs in bad weather, which is why in case of rain or other bad weather the time and date of the tour may be changed.

We do not refund money for a tour that you have not visited at the agreed time.

If you are under 14 years old, we will conduct a tour for you only if you are accompanied by your parents.

Special offer

Do you want to go for a walk on the roofs with a big group of friends?
We offer you one free ticket as a bonus.
For a group of 5 people 1 ticket is absolutely free.

The offer is valid in case of a one-time visit of all five participants and
applies only to the "walk on the roof" that costs 750₽

Make an online application and get answers to all questions

or contact us by phone +7 (812) 565-17-03

Also we organize
corporate events for companies

Banquets and parties

Training courses and seminars

Celebrity invitation

Corporate parties with Piter Tours are more interesting than in the office

Going along the rivers and canals of St. Petersburg with Piter Tour

The best way to quickly and comfortably see the sights of the city is to take part in a walk along the canals and rivers of St. Petersburg. This excursion program is a complex journey that combines water and hiking route. You can not only appreciate the beauty of the area from the boat, but also to go ashore in several places. We have prepared for guests and residents of St. Petersburg a fascinating journey that will last several hours, give a lot of positive emotions and vivid memories, and most importantly – has a reasonable cost. During this time, you will see:

  • Hermitage;
  • Peter and Paul Fortress.
  • The Cruiser "Aurora";
  • Faberge Museum;
  • New Holland island;
  • Museum Of The Kunstkamera.

While sailing on a comfortable boat past all these attractions, you will be able to take great souvenir pictures and go ashore in search of souvenirs. Are you ready to hit the road? Book tickets online by using a simple form.

How is the boat tour in St. Petersburg going?

St. Petersburg is a mysterious and incredibly beautiful city that has places to visit and things to see. But if you are not tempted by banal excursions with by abstruse guides, choose Piter Tour. You will not be bored and uncomfortable on board of out boat. Comfortable places for each participant are equipped with everything you need. You can see the museum, cathedrals, squares and parks of the city in detail from any place. A boat trip can be safely considered the most convenient way to quickly and interestingly learn a new area. Hundreds and thousands of tourists have already tried this type of holiday. We invite you to try the cultural program with our experienced guides who speak several languages.

Why choose Piter Tour

Our company has provided excursion services in St. Petersburg for 5 years. During this time, we have formed a team of 23 guides who are ready to tell in detail not only the well-known facts, but also to tell the guests the legends and myths not written in any edition. We provide the highest level of service for each client, conduct tours legally, in an interesting and safe way, taking into account all the wishes of the participants. It is very simple to book a ticket, you need to:

  1. choose a suitable tour in St. Petersburg;
  2. leave a request on the website;
  3. confirm your participation;
  4. pay for the trip – the price of our services is reasonable and is only 790₽ per person.

We will send you the address and contacts of the guide, who will specify the time of the meeting. If you have any questions, please contact us at the specified number. If you have already participated in our tours, leave a review – we will appreciate it.

Прогулки по рекам и каналам

Хочу на экскурсию

Наши клиенты

Если у Вас выходные или отпуск, приходите к нам в агентство, мы готовы предложить Вам незабываемые экскурсии на суше и воде в красивом русском городе Санкт-Петербурге. Здесь можно увидеть не только архитектурные старинные строения, но и посмотреть на город совершенно с другой стороны. Мы удивим жителей города и бывалых туристов неизведанными местами.

Что входит в экскурсию

Чем интересна экскурсия по реке

Туристическое агентство Piter Tours организовывает групповые и индивидуальные прогулки, объединяя историю и современность. С нами Вы увидите:

  • реки Нева, Мойка и Фонтанка;
  • Чижик Пыжик;
  • набережную с дворцами;
  • канал Грибоедова;
  • Северную Венецию, замысел Петра Первого.

Обзорная экскурсия может быть дополнена по желанию группы новыми местами на земле и воде. При необходимости мы предоставим профессионального фотографа для создания памятных фотографий, музыкальное сопровождение и посещения главных исторических мест.

Чем интересна водная экскурсия

Со стороны реки Фонтанки, где установлен памятник "Чижику-Пыжику", открывается прекрасный вид. Вы увидите обворожительную облицовку скульптуры, а вид набережной с дворцами покорит величием и роскошью. Благодаря такой экскурсии, Вы сможете увидеть город глазами легендарной Невы, Мойки и Фонтанки, не останется в стороне и канал Грибоедова. Мы покажем, как город может заиграть новыми красками. Дополнить прогулки могут виды с крыш, посещение парадных дворов и подъездов.

Забронировать экскурсию

Бронирование

Время прогулки1 час

Размер группыДо 50 человек

ДетиМожно с детьми

Цена900 руб. за человека

Забронировать

Почему мы лучшие?

Наши преимущества

Нам важен каждый клиент

Подарки и бонусы Вам гарантированы

Это безопасно

мы уже проверили крыши и подготовили их для клиентов

Увлекательно

мы собрали команду гидов, которая может рассказать уникальные факты и истории из жизни города сразу на нескольких языках

Работаем легально

мы ведем участников по проверенному маршруту, который подготовили и утвердили со всеми инстанциями заранее

01

Оставляйте заявку на сайте

02

Ждите подтверждения брони

03

Оплачивайте экскурсию

04

Получите смс с координатами и адресом места встречи с нашим гидом

05

Отправляйтесь в увлекательное путешествие

Мы рекомендуем участникам экскурсий по крышам надевать комфортную одежду и обувь, которая не стесняет движений.

Фотоаппараты и телефоны приветствуются – мы поможем Вам сделать незабываемые фото.

Мы не гуляем по крышам в плохую погоду, потому в случае дождя или другой непогоды возможно изменение времени и даты проведения экскурсии.

Мы не возвращаем деньги за экскурсию, которую Вы не посетили в оговоренное время.

Если Вам нет 14 лет – мы проведем для Вас экскурсию только в сопровождении родителей.

Акция

Хотите отправиться на прогулку по крышам шумной компанией?
Мы предлагаем Вам бонус в виде одного бесплатного билета.
Для компании из 5-х человек 1 место – совершенно бесплатно.

Акция действует при единовременном подъёме всех пятерых участников и
распространяется только на "прогулку по крыше" стоимостью 750 руб

Оформите онлайн-заявку и получите ответы на все вопросы

или свяжитесь с нами по телефону +7 (812) 565-17-03

А еще мы организовываем
корпоративы для компаний

Банкеты и вечеринки

Тренинги и семинары

Приглашение знаменитостей

Корпоративные вечеринки с Piter Tours — интереснее, чем в офисе

Прогулки по рекам и каналам Санкт-Петербурга с Piter Tour

Лучший способ быстро и комфортно ознакомиться с достопримечательностями города – стать частью прогулки по каналам и рекам Петербурга. Такая экскурсионная программа представляет собой комплексное путешествие, которое совмещает в себе водный и пеший маршрут. Вы сможете не только оценить красоты местности с катера, но и сойти на берег в нескольких местах. Мы подготовили для гостей и жителей Питера увлекательное путешествие, которое продлится несколько часов, подарит массу положительных эмоций и ярких воспоминаний, а главное – имеет демократичную стоимость.

За это время Вы увидите:

  • Эрмитаж;
  • Петропавловскую крепость;
  • Крейсер «Аврору»;
  • Музей Фаберже;
  • Новую Голландию;
  • Музей Кунсткамеры.

Проезжая на комфортабельном катере все эти достопримечательности, Вы сможете сделать отличные снимки на память и сойти на берег в поисках сувениров. Готовы отправиться в путь? Бронируйте билеты на сайте, используя простую форму.

Как проходит водная экскурсия в Питере?

Питер – загадочный и невероятно красивый город, в котором есть куда сходить и что посмотреть. Но, если Вас не прельщаю банальные экскурсы в окружении заумных гидов, выбирайте тур с Piter Tour. На нашем прогулочном катере Вам не будет скучно и неуютно. Комфортабельные места для каждого участника оборудованы всем необходимым – Вы сможете разглядывать музей, соборы, площади и скверы города в деталях с любого места. Водную прогулку можно смело считать самым удобным способом быстро и интересно узнать новую местность. Сотни и тысячи туристов уже опробовали такой вид отдыха. Приглашаем и Вас отправиться на культурную программу с нашими опытными гидами, которые без проблем разговаривают на нескольких языках. 

Почему стоит выбрать Piter Tour

Наша компания предоставляет экскурсионные услуги в Санкт-Петербурге течение 5 лет. За это время мы сформировали команду из 23 гидов, которые готовы рассказать в деталях не только общеизвестные факты, но и поведать гостям легенды и мифы, не написанные ни в одном издании. Мы предоставляем высочайший уровень сервиса для каждого клиента, проводим экскурсии легально, интересно и безопасно, учитывая все пожелания участников.

Заказать билет очень просто, для этого нужно:

  1. выбрать подходящую экскурсию в СПБ;
  2. оставить заявку на сайте;
  3. подтвердить участие;
  4. оплатить путешествие – цена наших услуг демократична и составляем всего 790 руб. с человека.

Мы вышлем Вам адрес и контакты гида, который уточнит время встречи. Если у Вас есть вопросы – свяжитесь с нами по указанному номеру. Если Вы уже участвовали в наших экскурсиях, оставьте отзыв – мы будем Вам признательны за это.