Classic city sightseeing tours of St. Petersburg

Want to tour

Our clients

Classic sightseeing bus tour of St. Petersburg

Every year thousands of tourists come to St. Petersburg in search of bright impressions and new emotions. The Northern capital opens its doors to everyone, and our Agency Piter Tours is ready to become your confident guide and help you get started. A classic option of acquaintance with St. Petersburg is a sightseeing tour that passes through all the key places of the city. You will see firsthand:

  • The Bronze Horseman;
  • Birzhevaya square;
  • Nevsky prospect;
  • Winter Palace and Peter's house;
  • Rostral columns;
  • St. Isaac's, Birzhevaya and Palace squares;
  • Vasilkovsky island;
  • Church of the Savior on Blood.
  • The Cruiser "Aurora";
  • The field of Mars.

Our experienced guide will tell you important historical facts, legends and myths that surround literally every architectural creation of the city. If desired, the guide will demonstrate other attractions: Peter and Paul fortress, Museum of the Waters. With our help, you can visit the most amazing places, get a charge of vivacity and positive, as well as take stunning shots on the background of the beauty of St. Petersburg. In order to sign up for a classic sightseeing tour, leave a request on the website.

What is included in the tour

Where do we suggest to go by bus?

Our team has prepared several routes for traveling by bus in St. Petersburg and its surroundings. You can easily join the classic sightseeing tour, which will tell you the long history of the Northern capital, introduce you to the main attractions and open the veil of secrets about the myths and legends surrounding the historical places.

If you already know every street of St. Petersburg, we will offer you a trip to Petergof or Pushkin, where you can fully appreciate the architectural grandeur of the Royal palaces and plunge into that era. This is where you can experience incredible emotions, take amazing photos, admire the luxury and nobility of sculptures, the greatness of man-made monuments of art. If you haven't been to Petergof Park yet, we will guide you among its amazing plants that are still striking in their diversity. This tour will be interesting not only for lovers of art and history. It just needs to be seen!

You can sign up for a tour on the website, and get more information by phone.

Book a tour

Excursion time 2 hours

The size of the groupup to 15 people

Price790 ₽ per person

Book

Why are we the best?

Our advantages

We value every client

Gifts and bonuses are guaranteed

It's safe

we have already checked the roofs and prepared them for customers

Exciting

we have assembled a team of guides who can tell unique facts and stories from the life of the city in several languages

Our work is legal

we guide the participants on a proven route, which we have prepared and approved with all authorities in advance

01

Fill an application form on the website

02

Wait for the booking to be confirmed

03

Make the payment for the tour

04

Receive a message with the location and the address of the meeting with our guide

05

Commence an exciting journey

We advise all of our roof tour participants to wear comfortable clothes and shoes that do not restrict movement.

Cameras and phones are welcome – we will help you take unforgettable pictures.

We do not walk on the roofs in bad weather, which is why in case of rain or other bad weather the time and date of the tour may be changed.

We do not refund money for a tour that you have not visited at the agreed time.

If you are under 14 years old, we will conduct a tour for you only if you are accompanied by your parents.

Special offer

Do you want to go for a walk on the roofs with a big group of friends?
We offer you one free ticket as a bonus.
For a group of 5 people 1 ticket is absolutely free.

The offer is valid in case of a one-time visit of all five participants and
applies only to the "walk on the roof" that costs 750₽

Make an online application and get answers to all questions

or contact us by phone +7 (812) 565-17-03

Also we organize
corporate events for companies

Banquets and parties

Training courses and seminars

Celebrity invitation

Corporate parties with Piter Tours are more interesting than in the office

The Northern capital is pleased to welcome You! First time in the city? It's okay – a sightseeing tour of St. Petersburg will help you get to know it better. We will tell the stories of St. Petersburg buildings, squares and streets, gardens and parks, monuments of legendary personalities, important events in the life of the city that influenced its fate.

What is worth seeing in St. Petersburg?

It is quite uncomfortable to look for historical objects without a guide in St. Petersburg. We provide an experienced guide for an interesting pastime and company. During the classic sightseeing tour you will visit:

  • Saint Isaac's Cathedral;
  • The Winter palace;
  • Admiralty;
  • The Bronze Horseman;
  • Peter and Paul Fortress.
  • The field of Mars.
  • The legendary house of Peter I;
  • The Exchange house;
  • Vasilievsky island.

Despite the dynamic schedule, the classic tour does not tire, but gives positive emotions and the opportunity to learn the history of each memorable site in detail. It lasts for 1.5 – 2 hours. After that, the aesthetic contemplation of the city can be continued by boat, sailing on the rivers and canals around the city. If you are in St. Petersburg, do not miss the opportunity to visit the Hermitage and the theater layout "Peter's water area".

A classic tour for romantic personalities

The tour can be turned into a fairy tale for two. The cost of this service is 5000₽. With our help, you will be able to arrange a romantic, and at the same time useful date with your partner. And if the weather disposes, a picnic for two is exactly what people in love could use. The romance of the city, its majesty, comfort and mystery will give your relationship elegance and aristocracy. Price of service – 3000₽.

You can also please your partner by ordering a romantic photo shoot in the city worth 3000₽ (30 min). We can also provide a musician that will help to strengthen the connection and become a pleasant surprise. We offer romantic melodies on violin, guitar or saxophone from a real virtuoso. The cost of service – 2500₽/30 min.

But this is not all the impressions that can be gotten from the hospitable St. Petersburg. A tour is a tiring journey. You need to eat in order to recharge. You can order meals of local or European cuisine from us. The price is quite affordable.

The exquisite journey through the historical places of St. Petersburg can leave even more warm memories, if you please your partner by decorating the place of your romantic date with rose petals and balloons. Human imagination is unlimited. You do not need much to please your loved one. What you need is warmth, care, comfort, understanding, and, of course, a little travel. This way you can be alone, get a real aesthetic pleasure, contemplating the beautiful city, in order to return to it again and again in search of romantic moments.

Классическая обзорная экскурсия по Петербургу

Хочу на экскурсию

Наши клиенты

Классическая обзорная экскурсия по Петербургу

Ежегодно в Санкт-Петербург приезжают тысячи туристов в поисках ярких впечатлений и новых эмоций. Северная столица открывает свои двери каждому, а наше агентство Piter Tours готово стать Вашим уверенным проводником и помочь Вам освоиться. Классическим вариантом знакомства с Питером считается обзорная экскурсия, которая проходит через все ключевые места города. Вы воочию увидите:

  • Медного всадника;
  • Биржевую площадь;
  • Невский проспект;
  • Зимний Дворец и домик Петра;
  • Ростральные колонны;
  • Исаакиевскую и Дворцовую площади;
  • Васильковский остров;
  • Спас-На-Крови;
  • Крейсер Аврору;
  • Марсово поле.

Наш опытный гид поведает Вам значимые исторические факты, расскажет легенды и мифы, которые окружают буквально каждое архитектурное творение города. При желании, экскурсовод продемонстрирует и другие достопримечательности: Петропавловскую крепость, музей Акватории. С нашей помощью, Вы сможете посетить самые удивительные места, получите заряд бодрости и позитива, а также сделаете потрясающие кадры на фоне красот Питера. Для того, чтобы записаться на классическую обзорную экскурсию – оставьте заявку на сайте.

Что входит в экскурсию

Куда мы предлагаем отправиться на автобусе?

Наша команда подготовила несколько маршрутов для путешествий на автобусе по Санкт-Петербургу и его окрестностях. Вы можете с легкостью присоединиться к классической обзорной экскурсии, которая поведает Вам долгую историю Северной столицы, познакомит с основными достопримечательностями и откроет завесу тайн о мифах и легендах, окружающих исторические места.

Если же Вы уже знаете каждую улочку Питера, мы предложим Вам отправиться в путешествие до Петергофа или Пушкина, где Вы сможете сполна оценить архитектурное величие царских дворцов и окунетесь в ту эпоху. Именно там можно ощутить невероятные эмоции, сделать восхитительные фотографии, полюбоваться роскошью и благородством скульптур, величием рукотворных памятников искусства. Если Вы еще не были в Петергофском парке – мы проведем Вас среди его удивительных растений, которые до сих пор поражают своим разнообразием. Такая экскурсия будет интересна не только для ценителей искусства и истории, это просто нужно увидеть!

Записаться на экскурсию можно на сайте, а получить дополнительную информацию – по телефону.

Забронировать экскурсию

Бронирование

Время экскурсии2 часа

Размер группыДо 15 человек

Цена790 руб. за человека

Забронировать

Почему мы лучшие?

Наши преимущества

Нам важен каждый клиент

Подарки и бонусы Вам гарантированы

Это безопасно

мы уже проверили крыши и подготовили их для клиентов

Увлекательно

мы собрали команду гидов, которая может рассказать уникальные факты и истории из жизни города сразу на нескольких языках

Работаем легально

мы ведем участников по проверенному маршруту, который подготовили и утвердили со всеми инстанциями заранее

01

Оставляйте заявку на сайте

02

Ждите подтверждения брони

03

Оплачивайте экскурсию

04

Получите смс с координатами и адресом места встречи с нашим гидом

05

Отправляйтесь в увлекательное путешествие

Мы рекомендуем участникам экскурсий по крышам надевать комфортную одежду и обувь, которая не стесняет движений.

Фотоаппараты и телефоны приветствуются – мы поможем Вам сделать незабываемые фото.

Мы не гуляем по крышам в плохую погоду, потому в случае дождя или другой непогоды возможно изменение времени и даты проведения экскурсии.

Мы не возвращаем деньги за экскурсию, которую Вы не посетили в оговоренное время.

Если Вам нет 14 лет – мы проведем для Вас экскурсию только в сопровождении родителей.

Акция

Хотите отправиться на прогулку по крышам шумной компанией?
Мы предлагаем Вам бонус в виде одного бесплатного билета.
Для компании из 5-х человек 1 место – совершенно бесплатно.

Акция действует при единовременном подъёме всех пятерых участников и
распространяется только на "прогулку по крыше" стоимостью 750 руб

Оформите онлайн-заявку и получите ответы на все вопросы

или свяжитесь с нами по телефону +7 (812) 565-17-03

А еще мы организовываем
корпоративы для компаний

Банкеты и вечеринки

Тренинги и семинары

Приглашение знаменитостей

Корпоративные вечеринки с Piter Tours — интереснее, чем в офисе

Северная столица рада приветствовать Вас! Впервые в городе? Ничего страшного – обзорная экскурсия по Санкт-Петербургу Вам поможет поближе с ним познакомиться. Мы расскажем истории петербургских построек, площадей и улиц, садов и скверов, парков и памятников легендарных личностей, важных событий в жизни города, повлиявших на его судьбу.

Что стоит посмотреть в Питере?

Без сопровождения гида в СПБ неудобно искать исторические объекты. Для интересного времяпровождения и поддержания компании мы предоставляем опытного гида. Во время классической экскурсии по достопримечательностям Вы посетите:

  • Исаакиевский собор;
  • Зимний дворец;
  • Адмиралтейство;
  • Медного всадника;
  • Петропавловскую крепость;
  • Марсово поле;
  • легендарный домик Петра I;
  • здание Биржи;
  • Васильевский остров. 

Несмотря на динамический график, классическая экскурсия не утомляет, а дарит положительные эмоции и возможность узнать историю каждого памятного места в деталях. Длится она 1,5 – 2 часа. После чего эстетическое созерцание города можно продолжить  на катере, рассекая реки и каналы по городу. Если вы попали в Санкт-Петербург – не упустите возможность посетить Эрмитаж и театр макет «Петровской акватории». 

Классическая экскурсия для романтических личностей

Экскурсию можно превратить сказку для двоих. Стоимость такой услуги – 5000 руб. С нашей помощью, Вы сможете устроить романтическое, и вместе с тем полезное свидание своим половинкам. А если погода шепчет - пикник для двоих именно то, что нужно влюбленным. Романтика города, его величество, уют и загадочность придадут вашим отношениям изысканности и аристократизма. Цена услуги – 3000 руб.

Порадовать и побаловать вторую половинку можно заказав романтическую фотосессию в городе, стоимостью 3000 рублей (30 мин). Усилить любовную связь и сделать приятный сюрприз поможет музыкант. Мы предлагаем романтичные мелодии на скрипке, гитаре или саксофоне от настоящего виртуоза. Стоимость услуги – 2500 руб/30 мин.

Но это еще не все впечатления от гостеприимного Санкт-Петербурга. Экскурсия – утомительное путешествие. Чтоб восстановить силы – необходимо подкрепится. Заказать блюда местной или европейской кухни можно у нас. Цена – вполне демократичная.

Чтобы изысканное путешествие по историческим местам Питера оставило только положительные теплые воспоминания – порадуйте свою девушку, украсьте лепестками роз и воздушными шариками место романтического свидания. Человеческая фантазия – безгранична. Чтобы сделать приятное любимому человеку – много не нужно. Это теплота, забота, уют, понимание, и, естественно, немного путешествий по просторам родной страны, с  целью остаться наедине при всех, получить настоящее эстетическое удовольствие, созерцая красивый город, чтобы потом возвращаться к нему снова и снова в поисках романтических моментов.