About

Piter Tours

Piter Tours is not a company or a travel agency. It is a family, united by a genuine love for St. Petersburg and a desire to tell the world about it. We have prepared exciting routes, interesting stories and unknown facts that will not leave you indifferent.

We have organized roof tours for more than 5 years. We do our best to make these trips available and interesting for every tourist, because the view of the city from above is an immersion into a completely different world.

5 years

of work

25 guides

work every day

17 466 excursions

have been conducted

Why should you take a tour of the rooftops?

If you think you know St. Petersburg after having visited the Hermitage or other tourist attractions, we dare to dissuade you. We have prepared for you a real acquaintance with the city, which will be held on the roofs of iconic buildings. We will happily immerse you into the atmosphere of rooftops, leave you with unforgettable emotions and help you make awesome pictures.

We are proud of our guides!

We know how important it is to think through the tour to the last detail. We don't only focus on a beautiful route. We have assembled a team of 23 professional guides who strike with their charisma and possess a lot of unique information about the area. They will be your guides to the beautiful, ambiguous and mysterious "real St. Petersburg".

Who chooses roof tours?

Do you think that a walk on the roofs is not for you and only suits extreme people? We do not suggest you to overcome yourself, making inhuman efforts. We have already been on these roofs and prepared everything for the appearance of tourists there. We can offer you to order a romantic walk, a picnic and even a real fairy tale for two with amazing views on the rivers and canals of the city. A trip like this will be the brightest memory for people of all ages! Our services are regularly used by star bands and duets, their photos are on the website.

О нас

Piter Tours

Piter Tours – это не компания или турагентство, а семья, которую объединяет искренняя любовь к Санкт-Петербургу и желание поведать о нем всему миру. Для своих клиентов мы подготовили увлекательные маршруты, интересные истории и неизвестные факты, которые точно не оставят Вас равнодушными.

Мы организовываем экскурсии по крышам уже более 5 лет и делаем все, чтобы такие путешествия стали доступными и интересными каждому туристу, ведь вид на город с высоты птичьего полета – это погружение в совершенно иной мир. 

5 лет

работы

25 гидов

работают каждый день

17 466 экскурсий

было проведено

Почему стоит посетить экскурсию по крышам?

Если Вы думаете, что знаете Питер, если посетили Эрмитаж или другие достопримечательности, смеем Вас разубедить. Мы подготовили для Вас настоящее знакомство с городом, которое пройдет на крышах культовых домов. Мы с удовольствием окунемся с Вами в атмосферу руферства, подарим Вам незабываемые эмоции и поможем сделать удивительные кадры на память.

Наши гиды – наша гордость!

Мы знаем, как важно продумать экскурсию до мелочей. Мы делаем ставку не только на красивый маршрут, мы собрали команду из 23 профессиональных гидов, которые поражают харизмой и являются источниками уникальных сведений о местности. Они будут Вашими проводниками в красивый, неоднозначный и загадочный «настоящий Питер».

Кто выбирает экскурсии по крышам?

Думаете, прогулка по крышам не для Вас, а исключительно для экстремалов? Мы не предлагаем Вам превозмогать над собой, совершая нечеловеческие усилия. Мы уже были на этих крышах и подготовили все к появлению там туристов. У нас Вы можете заказать романтическую прогулку, пикник и даже настоящую сказку на двоих с удивительным видом на реки и каналы города. Такое путешествие станет ярчайшим воспоминанием для людей в любом возрасте! Нашими услугами регулярно пользуются звездные группы и дуэты, их фото есть на сайте.

Следите за нами
в социальных сетях:

Поделиться:

2019 © Все права защищены. Piter tours
Разработка и продвижение сайтов Mnogoland